Developer console

Account

Manage active sessions and your LaneZero account.

Authenticator verification

Loading authenticator settings…

Sessions

Your current signed session and account-wide revocation controls.

Loading sessions…

Danger zone

Deleting your account revokes and removes all gateway keys, crypto-shreds provider credentials, disconnects sign-in identities, and anonymizes usage by default. This cannot be undone.